For information about your area...
For more information about the Behavioral Health Disaster Planning initiative in your area of the state, use the information below to contact your local Regional Behavioral Health Disaster Coordinator.

Regional Activities
Nebraska is divided into six behavioral health regions, each with an identified Disaster Behavioral Health Coordinator identified in the table below. A larger, detailed map of Nebraska Regions and Public Health Districts is also available.
map
Region 1

Ryan Larson
4110 Avenue “D”
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-635-3171 ext. 2186 rlarson@region1bhs.net  
Region 1 Website

Region 4

Matt Nykodym
206 Monroe Avenue
Norfolk, NE 68701
402-370-3100 ext. 115
mnykodym@region4bhs.org
Region 4 Website

Region 2 Shannon Sell
110 North Bailey Street
PO Box 1208
North Platte, NE 69103
308-534-6029 ext. 152
shannonsell@r2hs.com
Region 2 Website

Region 5 Theresa Henning
1645 N Street, Suite A
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-441-4356
thenning@region5systems.net
Region 5 Website
Region 3

Jessica Schlegelmilch
Beth Reynolds
4009 East 6th Ave., Suite 65
Kearney, NE 68845
308-627-2351
jschlegelmilch@region3.net
308-237-5113 ext. 234
breynolds@region3.net
Region 3 Website

Region 6

Brett Matthies
3801 Harney Street
Omaha, NE 68131-3811
402-444-7719
bmatthies@regionsix.com Region 6 Website